Sound Skin – 5 person group work

This is our project for the Internet-0 seminar. Group members are : Mia Layco Goretti , Svetlana Nesterushkina, Ilaria La Manna, Veronica Lorenzo, Michail Fountouklis

This entry was posted in S2. Internet 0, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


8 − seven =


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>