“Self-Sufficient Building” Research Line FINAL PRESENTATION!

Today Self-Sufficient Building students presented their final project presentations infront of tutors Enric Ruiz Geli and Mireia Luzárraga, support seminar tutors Silvia Bures, Josep Perellò, and Iker Mugarra;
As well as an international jury board composed by Manuel Gausa - IAAC Dean, Areti Markopoulou - MAA Director – IAAC, Manja van de Worp - AA School of Architecture, Eduard Bru - ETSAB – Department of Design, Jaime Coll - ETSAB – Department of Design, Ulrika Karlsson - Stockholm Faculty of Architecture, Lluis ViU - Max de Cusa Architects, Bea Goller - Congortime Arquitectes, Gonzalo Delacámara - IMDEA Agua, Pablo Ros - Cloud 9, Luis Fraguada - IAAC. Check them out!

This entry was posted in Final Presentations, MAA 2012-2013, Self-Sufficient Habitat, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


× seven = 21


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>