Wednesday 18th of March // Self Sufficient Building // 2nd Term Presentations

self suff 2014 final presentations

Self Sufficient Building // 2nd Term Presentations

Wednesday 18th of March 2015

@ 16.00 – 19.00, IAAC Auditorium

Open to the Public


Senior Faculty

Enric Ruiz Geli

Mireia Luzárraga



Ruxandra Iancu Bratosin


Jury Board

Areti Markopoulou – IAAC Academic Director

Jaime Coll – CollLeclerc – ETSAB

Bea Goller – congoritme arquitectes

Javier Peña – IAAC Faculty Design ith Nature – XPIRAL

Jonathan Minchin – Green Fab Lab Coordinator

This entry was posted in IAAC event, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


4 × two =


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>