Self Sufficient Buildings // FINAL PRESENTATIONS


Self Sufficient Buildings

Saturday, 21st of June 2014 // 10h00 – 18h00, IaaC Auditorium



Enric Ruiz Geli

Mireia Luzárraga



Maria Kupstova

Dori Sadan


International Jury Board:

Jaume Coll, ETSAB

Gonzalo Delacámara, IMDEA Agua

José María Torres Nadal, Arquitecturas Torres Nadal

Javier Peña, Xpiral – IAAC Faculty

Luigi Ceccaroni, 1000001 Labs

Rodrigo Rubio, Margen Lab – IAAC Faculty

Silvia Brandi, IAAC Academic Coordinator

This entry was posted in IAAC event, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


six − = 1


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>